People - Core Members
   

Associate Professor Didar Zowghi
Director of RE Laboratory
Phone +61 2 9514 1860
Fax +61 2 9514 4535
Email didar@it.uts.edu.au
Office CB10.4.553

 

   

Associate Professor David Wilson
Associate Dean Education
Faculty of Information Technology
Department of Information Systems
Phone +61 2 9514 1832
Fax +61 2 9514 4699
Email davidw@it.uts.edu.au
Office CB10.3.571

 

   

Dr Ban Al-Ani
Lecturer
Department of Software Engineering
Phone +61 2 9514 1848
Fax +61 2 9514 1807
Email alani@it.uts.edu.au
Office CB10.4.558

 

   

Bee Bee Chua
Associate Lecturer
Department of Information Systems
Phone +61 2 9514 4498
Fax +61 2 9514 4492
Email bbchua@it.uts.edu.au
Office CB10.3.342

 

   

Suresh Paryani
Associate Lecturer
Department of Software Engineering
Phone +61 2 9514 4548
Fax +61 2 9514 1807
Email suresh@it.uts.edu.au
Office CB10.4.578

 

   

Lizveth Robles Florez
Associate Lecturer
Department of Software Engineering
Phone +61 2 9514 4524
Fax +61 2 9514 4535
Email lrobles@it.uts.edu.au
Office CB10.4.420

 

   

Peter Nicholls
Lecturer
Department of Information Systems
Phone +61 2 9514 1830
Fax +61 2 9514 4492
Email petern@it.uts.edu.au
Office CB10.04.319

 

   
People - Research Students
   

Nurmuliani
PhD Student & Research Assistant
Department of Software Engineering
Phone +61 2 9514 4445
Fax +61 2 9514 4535
Email nur@it.uts.edu.au
Office CB10.3.415

 

   

Norazlin Yusop
PhD Student & Research Assistant
Department of Software Engineering
Phone +61 2 9514 4441
Fax +61 2 9514 4535
Email norazlin@it.uts.edu.au
Office CB10.3.415

 

   

Samiaj Sarosa
PhD Student
Department of Software Engineering
Phone +61 2 9514 4442
Fax +61 2 9514 4535
Email samiaji@it.uts.edu.au
Office CB10.3.415

 

   

Chad Coulin
PhD Student
Department of Software Engineering
Phone +61 2 9514 4446
Fax +61 2 9514 4535
Email chadc@it.uts.edu.au
Office CB10.3.415

 

   

Tom McBride
PhD Student
Department of Software Engineering
Phone +61 2 9514 4528
Fax +61 2 9514 4535
Email mcbride@it.uts.edu.au
Office CB10.4.564

 

   

Stephen Boyd
PhD Student
Department of Software Engineering
Phone +61 2 9514 4443
Fax +61 2 9514 4535
Email stephenboyd@adi-limited.com
Office CB10.3.415

 

   

Alia Farroukh
Capstone Student
Faculty of Engineering
Email Alia.Farroukh@uts.edu.au

 

   

Malika Saeed
Capstone Student
Faculty of Engineering
Email Malika.Saeed@uts.mq.edu.au

 

   

Ruthrun Selvarajan
Capstone Student
Faculty of Engineering
Email Ruthrun.Selvarajan@uts.mq.edu.au

 

   
People - Associates
   

Professor David Lowe
Associate Dean Teaching and Learning
Faculty of Engineering
Department of Computer Systems Engineering
Phone +61 2 9514 2526
Fax +61 2 9514 2611
Email David.Lowe@uts.edu.au
Office CB02.7.100

 

   

Dr Mahmood Niazi
Research Scientist - Empirical Software Engineering Group
National ICT Australia, Locked Bag 9013
ALEXANDRIA NSW 1435
Phone +61 2 8374 5492
Fax +61 2 8374 5520
Email Mahmood.Niazi@nicta.com.au

 

   

Dr Vincenzo Gervasi
Honorary Research associate
University of Pisa, Italy

 

   
People - Visitors
   

Professor Alan Davis
Colorado University, Colorado Springs, USA
July-August 2005, July-August 2004

 

   

Dr Vincenzo Gervasi
University of Pisa, Italy
July 2005, December 2003, December 2002, February 2002

 

   

Dr Joćo Araśjo
Assistant Professor, New University of Lisbon, Portugal
March-May 2005

 

   

Professor Kevin Ryan
Univerisity of Limerick, Ireland
April 2004

 

   

Dr Merlin Dorfman
Cisco Systems, California
March 2004

 

   

Professor Abd-El-Kader Sahraoui
Toulouse University and LAAS-CNRS
January-February 2004

 

   

Professor Donald Gause
Binghamton University/State University of New York
December 2003

 

   

Dr Tracy Hall
Hertfordshire Univeristy, UK
April 2003

 

   

Professor Dave Bustard
University of Ulster, Ireland
December 2002

 

   

Don Firesmith
Firesmith Consulting
August 2002

 

   

Dr Armin Eberlein
University of Calgary, Canada
May 2002

 

   

Dr Daniela Damian
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
June 2001 - July 2002
Now at University of Victoria, Canada
Email danielad@cs.uvic.ca

 

   

Professor Bashar Nuseibeh
Imperial College London, UK
December 2000

 

   
     

                                                                                        

 
 
 

Copyright © UTS 2002
This page last updated 20/06/05
The content in this page is authorised by A/Prof. Didar Zowghi
Faculty of Information Technology | Disclaimer | Problems?